why didn't you wake up

ver 1
I don't really care what you say
because you died at the very same day
I am broken, i've put my mind in a box
cut your feet on the fragment and fall


ref
Two mistakes at the same time
when you crushed that boy
I hope you'll never forget his face
I will haunt you a life time
I know were you live and I
finally know who you are

ver2
wake up, little boy please wake up
sucha beautiful life has been taken away
for what, was it part of some plan
missing a soul that I never meet

ref
All the stories and pictures
It seems like they taken a saint to upow right
Are you watching me right now
can you give me a sign
can you tell me that you are all right


outro

All the stories and pictures
It seems like they taken a saint to upow right
Are you watching me right now
can you give me a sign
can you tell me that you are all right

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0