illusions


ver 1
Who would have tought, that a simlp guy like me
could go this far, and be proud about it
But now it's slipping away, I can not stay here
and be with you, and stop thinking about myself
I brand new start, I thought I would be easier
not this hard, to stand on my own
I think i'm to afraid, that if a really try
and fail, I can not bounce back.

ref
I can't carry on, and be a bump in your way
I'm watching you sleep before I kiss your face
I must be fast, because i'm fading away
along with all exquses i've collect in my head
time to time, I really opening my mind
I can be a good, I can kind
but most of the time i'm really dick
i'm good with illusions, i'm a walking magic trick
I can't carry on, and be a bump in your way
you deserve better than a guy like me

ver 2
I think it's all good, you look much happier now
with your new life, wish I could say desame
no calls no hello, I think it's better this way
it's the price I'll pay for doing those things to you

I brand new start, I thought I would be easier
not this hard, to stand on my own
I am to afraid, now I have really tried
and failed, now I can't bounce back.

ref
I can't carry on, and be a bump in your way
I'm watching you sleep before I kiss your face
I must be fast, because i'm fading away
along with all exquses i've collect in my head
time to time, I really opening my mind
I can be a good, I can kind
but most of the time i'm really dick
i'm good with illusions, i'm a walking magic trick
I can't carry on, and be a bump in your way
you deserve better than a guy like me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0